BABYMETAL to release legendary live album


Japanese metal idol band, BABYMETAL, has energetically performed all over the world in 2016, and they will release a new live album ‘Live at Wembley’ on December 9 as the compilation of the lovely tours. the CD captures the spectacular performance recorded at ‘Babymetal World Tour 2016 Kicks Off At The SSE Arena, Wembley’, which took place in London on April 2.


BABYMETAL, the first Japanese artist for the headline show, broke the merchandise sales record of the venue

‘Live at Wembley’ includes 13 tracks selected carefully for all kinds of fan, and you check out the track listing, which should have your favorite songs.

‘Live At Wembley’ track listing

01. Babymetal Death
02. Awadama Fever
03. Yava!
04. GJ!
05. Doki Doki * Morning
06. Meta Taro
07. Amore
08. Megitsune
10. Ijime, Dame, Zettai
11. Gimme Chocolate!!
12. The One (English version)
13. Road Of Resistance

Nobody needs to hesitate to take the early Christmas gift after watching the awesome trailer below, which has been hot topic among metal fans.
Thanks a lot for reading to the end.